10 New Featured Contracts (5th May)

Congratulations to @Urben, @Ed_ll3, @JosephMartin, @Quine, @LSxO, @Bending_Cheese67, @hitwoman47, @_jrok and all the other who got their contract featured!

Interesting note: This batch has a contract from every location but Colorado (thanks IOI)

Also, what is up with Witness Protection Program? It still has an ID (the first digit is 0) and the creator is Anonymous instead of Community.

Before you guys play my contract: I’m sorry :open_mouth:

These look like a really good bunch! I realized how much I like Featured Contracts when I started playing them immediately instead of the new Elusive or Escalations.

Mirror Mirror forces you to do a loud explosive kill that isn’t an explosion exit! I had a hard time figuring out how to enforce something like that. Looks really interesting to play.

High Time is identical to an older contract I played called A Business Holiday by JRok. But I think that’s the same guy who made this one, so I think he just updated it. It and Not Exactly Bulletproof Glass are both solid sniper contracts.

Stay Outside the Fence is mine, and I’m pleased with it. It’s quick to complete (I can do it in under a minute) and I doubt it’ll be anyone’s favorite, but I’m proud of it because the gameplay is so unique… it turns the game into a carnival shooting gallery. Plus, it does something interesting with the ICA facility, which is rare.

Congrats to all!

Why are you sorry? It wasn’t supposed to be good enough to be featured or the difficulty is unbearable?

Yea both. Noone has a SA yet and me neither. I try to make a good score atm. The thing is that the contract is not focused around flow but a songtext.

There are really easy ways to kill the targets. Just not in a good manner I fear.

EDIT: I fear I submitted it a long time ago. Didnt thought about it then again after it got not featured. Would have put it back if I knew that. Well you guy’s problem now :stuck_out_tongue: