So why was this site down?

Got the 505 error a couple of days. Glad it’s back up.

Investigating. I’m not an expert at linux troubleshooting but so far it looks like the server ran out of disk space.

There is a chance that the site may go down again untill I find a way to structurally fix this problem.

In the mean time, discussion here.

It’s alive! IT’S ALIVE!

I thought the government shut the site down or something…

Providence shut the site down

Oh, shit. It’s gonna be a conspiracy! :open_mouth:

“Could the server being down, be a sign of extraterrestrial life communicating, and shutting down our resources?”

I think it happened because our administrator is missing…

Or he hacked the server and closed it up?

It was that Ducky troll. I just know it. I knew I was in his crosshairs. The last thing I posted was about me telling @AGENT4T7 I was going to create a new thread and all the sudden BAMM!!! I’m essentially shot dead in my tracks. :grinning:

I can’t believe how much I missed this place the last couple days.

Was a bit worried amp burner had decided to pull the plug glad that’s not the case the official forum sucks.

Don’t do this ever again! I was so bored because I couldn’t look on hitmanforum. Damn. :confused:

Forum down - in other people’s eyes:

In my eyes:

I need to get a life.

Obviously server was hacked.

I also lost (instantly) useless youtube account - i don’t care, this account wasn’t used for long time (probably 5-10 years). Probably hacker found my login (aka email) and password from hitmanforum.

I missed you guys and your arguments. It was hard swimming in a pool alone. I’m happy we’re back to the bald clone fan forum. ALL HAIL 47.

Last time this happened I tried to find a solution on my own, and I ended up deleting my cookies and losing my slither.io high score 348K