i published a test contract by mistake. can i delete my own contracts? if not i request update so you can. no deleting any one else’s but yours.
Nope can’t delete contracts at all. I wish you could though.
Hi, welcome to the forums!
If you just have one question you’re eager to ask, this thread is just for that: