Custom Community Challenge(CCC)

Send your most creative/interesting/puzzle challenge here!
Note
Everyone can submit,even those who reserved a map or didn’t! So feel free to do so! Also,do not submit starting locations,and I wont be accepting no KO complications,unless they fit the challenge,or if you have 1-2 other complications

Eliminate the Target(s) with_______(Accident, Fire, Headshot,Melee,Screwdriver etc.)
Complications:______________(Write some cool and challenging complications. They don’t have to be existing ones,but they can. Also try to avoid “No KO” complication. Be creative,come up with something!)

Hey there!

Here’s a little backstory of me(you can skip this part,you’ll find it boring)

I’m relatively new to this game.I came across HITMAN 2016 in the middle of 2018,and since then I played it,and now I play Hitman 2 really often. I simply really like them. Plus I look forward in buying the HD Enchanted Pack for Xbox.Before,I used to play C47 (Codename 47),but not that much. Some time later,i did quit playing it.Now,I play it again,but a little less often.

Anyways,I’m “The Ducker Gaming” on youtube,and I love Hitman. I watch a lot of youtubers,and I really liked the idea of @Pagan ,who records “Send your challange-SYC”(if you watch him,you know what this is,basically you create your own roulette and send it),and so I also want to do that. He gets his requests on the Community Tab on Youtube,but that is unlocked at 1,000 subs(I have 23👍). So,I wanted to use this Forum for this. I want to start from the REAL begining,so the first “Custom Community Challange-CCC”(my name for SYC) I will film on “Freeform Training”. Since I kinda stole this idea from @Pagan ,he can go first.

In case you don’t know what this is, it’s basically:
-pick the weapon(s) and disguise(s) which will be used while killing the target(s)
-pick an exit
-send some made up complications
And I have to get SA with these conditions! Just, don’t make it too hard