Suspected NEW carry-over issue

I think I might have discovered a NEW carry-over issue. I have searched the forum and paid attention to the Discord:

The short problem description is: Once you have reached “REVIEW PROGRESS”, progress stops updating in line with H2.

The long problem description is:

• I was profile level 254 in H2.
  • Late on the 20th, I think, I tried to carryover but stopped at step 3 on the web page - “REVIEW PROGRESS” because I saw a lot of people having problems.
  • I decided to play on with H2.
  • I reached profile level 267.
  • I waited around 12 hours.
  • I initiate carryover again in a new browser (no cookies etc), but when I reach “REVIEW PROGRESS”, my progress hasn’t updated.

Try going into the options page, go to the IOI account section and hitting Refresh.

After few tries and errors I’ve finaly got carryover from H2 to H3. I got my 804 level, all Masteries, items etc. But what I’ve noticed that ALL escalations are now reset - I need to do them again, even if the unlocks for these “Tiers” are item’s what I got already in equipment. So there is also a question if I unlock these items once again - It will duplicate it?

Second thing what I’ve noticed that I got ALL Mission Stories cleared for all levels. Also some of Feats challenges is also missing, even I had everything cleared in H2 (+Legacy).

1 Like

They’ve officially stated that escalation progress isn’t transferred, just the unlocks. I’m not happy about that to be honest.

Can we keep this thread about the particular issue? Otherwise it will be lost.

Thanks - I assume you mean in H2 - I just did that. It still shows my account name there before and after pressing refresh.

The account name shouldn’t change, but hitting the refresh should update your account progress on the IOI servers. At least I think that’s how it works. It could be delayed due to the servers being so busy.