I have a suggestion for developers to improve the game.

I am a korean fan who likes hitman series very much. This game is not localized into my native language and I am not very good at English, but I am playing it passionately.

Although there have been many improvements during the three episodes in the series, there are still some very inconvenient issues in this game, so I would like to suggest to the developers the problems I felt and how to improve them.

1. fiber wire is totally usless.

Iโ€™ve been playing this series since blood money, and I know the fiber wire is the main characterโ€™s . However, fiber wires are useless for the following reasons:

-NPCs do not care about bloodstains.
-It can be used as a weapon and there are many legal field items.
-A poison syringe that does not have a body found test is entirely more useful than a fiber wire.
-Most importantlyโ€ฆ these useless items take up the load out.

How to improve: No need for fiber wire to take up load out.

1. field item: Needle in a haystack problem.

The game is very unique and original, but the process of finding field items is too grind and boring.

I thought about the reason and realized it. This is because many items have a .

Especially in escalation mode, this problem is serious. This is because the step cannot be completed without finding a suitable field item. (In Sapienza, the katana
How on earth do you know that you can find it in the attic? How do you know that you must destroy a ship model to get a sword?)

How to improve: Record the location of the item in the game map (https://www.hitmaps.com/)

I hate ubisoftโ€™s messy map markers, but in this game I have to.

If there is a find all items challenge like the area discover challenge, you will feel a sense of accomplishment.

1. Mismatch between silent assassin rating conditions and fun.