I want to reset the progress of tests, how to do it?
While resetting your progress you’ll lose completely everything.
After it’s done, your game will be as fresh as you never bought it, and playing like very first time.
You sure you want that?
Then head over to personal.hitman.io and follow the instructions.
Be aware, this procedure can’t be canceled or reverted. Once you’ve done it, it’s no turning back.
This process might take some time to be completed