If you just want to delete your save files, it’s not necessary to wipe the whole data from servers.
To delete save files, delete corresponding folders in this path:
Or if you want to delete all save files, just delete HITMAN3 folder in this path.
Then when launching the game, Epic client will show you a conflict message and ask what to do, you choose Upload to Cloud and your save files will be deleted even from Epic cloud.
If you will proceed to given website, and request a deletion, you will lose everything that you achieved in the game including unlocks. When the process is finished, you’ll get absolutely clean game, like you have only just bought it and never played before.
You just need to know that