The Mysterious Thread

the_mysterious_thread

Creating a “Mysterious Topic” thread where forum members can post and read topics related to mysterious or paranormal experiences.

Members from around the world may share their experiences or stories they hear. This could be your experience with ghostly castles in Europe, topics related to geoglyphs in South America, or even points or discussions to prove these are not paranormal.

Agent 47 had a ghostly experience once in a hotel in Hitman Contracts and the UFO incident recently in Berlin. I have some undefined experience. Some people may find this topic absurd; kindly ignore this page. Some people may share and hear from others (like me). I am not sure if this topic is permitted in this forum, but feel free to contact me in case of any concern about deleting it.

Posting an experience of mine -

My dad was working for the government, and he, along with my mom and sister, used to get transfers and be posted to different locations, mostly remote towns. I was in boarding school in a neighboring state and visited them on vacation. Around the year 2004, my dad was in Tezu, a small town on the river bank of the Brahmaputra, and in deep jungles. It is in northeast India. I visited my family there in the winter, maybe in November or December. I had made a couple of friends there, mostly the local dudes. We used to play cricket near the banks and return home at dusk.

One evening, I and one dude were late; others went home. We were searching for our cricket ball in the banks (he hit a sixer, and the ball fell far away; the search was long).

Then, while returning, we saw two infant-like bald babies on the far edge of a land in the middle of the river. There was nobody in that area, only us and the forest all around us. (getting goosebumps while writing this.) The Nepali dude was scared as hell like me; he said, Let’s get the hell out of here.