I found a bug (not sure if it’s a bug). If you delete a post, it’ll still be visible for others if you press on edit logo on top right of the post. When I delete a post, I regret that word of mine, and clearly I don’t want others to see it.
Is it a bug anyway? Or it’s supposed to be there?