Will My laptop run Hitman 3

Lenovo V14-IIL - 14" - Core i5 1035G1 - 8 GB RAM - 256 GB SSD

Will it run Hitman 3 without issues

I think we need more info. What sort of graphics does that have? Also, what does “without issues” mean? The game may run great at lower visual levels but poorly at higher. Without knowing what video card you’re running, hard to say.

1 Like
  • Graphics

Intel UHD Graphics

• Operating System

Windows 11 Home

I am no expert, but I would bet you can run the game, just not at the best settings.

by without issues I mean no stuttering, no freezing up. and no overheating my PC

What I am looking to run it on is, whatever would give the smoothest play without it looking like something from the 70s

I have a Core-i5 @ 2.9 Ghz. I am running 40 GB of memory but my video card is just an Nvidia 1660 Super. The game runs perfectly fine on my computer. You don’t have the dedicated video so I’d defer to someone else that has the integrated graphics you have, but in my experience, the memory did more for me than the video card did.

this one has 8 GB ram out of the box, can add more to a max of 20 GB Ram

To run I’m sure it will run but on the lowest settings possible.
I have a gaming laptop with GTX 1060 and playing Hitman 2 it overheats like crazy with settings near max.
Some years back I had a Samsung ultrabook i7 with intel graphics and it had huge problems to run Absolution, a game that back in years. So… I assume Hitman 3 might be the same if not worse.

1 Like

Usually built-in GPUs are not that powerful, so I bet you couldn’t squeeze the best graphics settings out of the game, but you should be able to play at least on medium settings.
And you always can consider Stadia or GeForce NOW (cloud gaming) for the best experience even on your smartwatch

2 Likes