đź—Ł Sessions with Lafayette - Serious Issues Thread

“Hello, I am Dr. Oscar Lafayette. I am a highly skilled therapist that usually charges $1,500 an hour. But for all you lovely fans here on Hitmanforum, I will provide my services to you, free of charge. I have helped many overcome their problems, perhaps you heard of them? Bio engineer genius, Silvio Caruso , Radical activist, Sean Rose , even lead singer Jordan Cross from the band “The Class” and I am certain I can help you as well. Feel free to drop by my office anytime if you ever need an ear. Have a wonderful day.”

A thread I wanted to resurrect from the old forum, originally created by Agent4T7, who was suspended over 2 years ago now. Still, I think his thread has been highly useful, and I think it is important to have a space on this forum for the discussion of serious issues. Because of the nature of this thread, there are some guidelines.

#1: This is to talk about serious issues in your personal life. For relatively minor problems in your life, or just daily chat, the What’s New…? Thread would probably be more appropriate.
#2: By serious issues, I mean topics such as trauma, PTSD, death of a family member or friend, substance abuse, mental or phyiscal disability, relationship problems etc.
#3: Please stay on topic. Please do not post random junk or you will be reported to the moderators.
#4: If you can’t say anything nice or constructive, say nothing atall. Users on this thread should feel safe to post their problems without fear of judgement. Any inappropriate remarks will be reported to the moderators.
#5: Because of the nature of this thread, some posts may contain potentially triggering or hard to read content. Please read at your own risk.