What am I doing wrong? Hitman: Blood Money - A New Life (SA)

Hello, everyone! I’m VeNoMZx1 and I am new to this Hitman forum. I decided to create an account on this forum because I need some help/advice regarding the mission “A New Life” from Hitman: Blood Money series. My problem is this… I have a YouTube channel where I have the full gameplay/walkthrough of Hitman: Blood Money uploaded in 2019. Now I want to re-upload some missions because I didn’t get “Silent Assassin” rating in all missions. Now is the turn for “A New Life” mission.

This is my way of doing the “A New Life” mission… PLEASE CHECK THIS LINK! Hitman: Blood Money - A New Life - VeNoMZx1 - YouTube (What am I doing wrong?)

I don’t know why but I’m always getting the “Hitman” rating at the end of the mission and I don’t know why because I’m doing all the things to get “Silent Assassin” rating. Can anyone tell me what am I doing wrong in the mission? What do I have to correct for achieving the “Silent Assassin” rating? By the way, I want to get the SA rating without changing my strategy/way of doing it.

I’m not doing things like shooting the dog with the air gun rifle with the tranquilizer darts or shooting the dog camera with the air gun rifle. I’m using the sedative syringe only for the donuts for FBI and the sausage that I throw to the dog. Then I use the Silverballer gun to knock the garbage man and the target (Vinnie Sinistra’s) security guard. Also not harming Sinistras wife, etc, etc…

Also, I saw this video where the guy gets f’n melted by the guards and still gets SA rating which I don’t understand, while my self I’m doing the mission in the most complex way and still get “Hitman” rating… A New Life - Fiber wire in safe room - Silent Assassin - Hitman Blood Money - YouTube (video of the guy getting SA while being shoted)

Please I would like some help from you guys, I love this mission and I want to upload it to my YT channel with SA rating.

Thank you, all the best!

VeNoMZx1